claim.png

You can count on
PSIC's members to
help you find more
time for the things
you care about most.

 

TO REPORT A CLAIM

When you need us most, the last thing you want is a difficult, drawn out claim process. That's why the PSIC's Claim Department is different, we strive to make it easy to file insurance claims.


LIABILITY, EXCESS LIABILITY, SCHOOL BOARD LIABILITY, BOILER AND MACHINERY, PROPERTY AND EXCESS PROPERTY
To REPORT a NEW CLAIM for Liability, Excess Liability, School Board Liability, Boiler and Machinery, Package, Excess Property - ANYTIME DAY OR NIGHT -  use the following PHONE HOT LINE, FAX, or, EMAIL to report to GALLAGHER BASSETT SERVICES. Be sure to reference: CLIENT #002857 

 

PHONE HOT LINE: 1-833-830-PSIC (7742)
FAX: 1-800-748-6159
EMAIL: psic@tnwinc.com

 

Download claim forms: PSIC Loss Report Property PSIC Accident Report General Liability
PSIC Accident Report, Auto Truck, PSIC Boiler and Machinery Claim Form

 

TO INQUIRE ABOUT A PREVIOUSLY REPORTED CLAIM:


For Liability, Excess Liability, School Board Legal Liability and Boiler and Machinery claim inquires:

 

Liability Supervisor
Karleigh Cherveny
Direct Line: 630-282-8546
E-Fax:  630-932-4223
Karleigh_Cherveny@gbtpa.com
 
Liability Resolution Manager:
Kelly Smock
Direct Line: 630-317-1385
E-Fax: 630-932-4223
Kelly_Smock@gbtpa.com
 
Misconduct Resolution Manager:
Mary Nance
Direct Line: 630-282-0841
E-Fax: 630-932-4223
Mary_Nance@gbtpa.com
 
School Board Legal R/M:
Stephanie Christensen
Direct Line: 630-282-2477
E-Fax: 630-932-4223
Stephanie_Christensen@gbtpa.com
 
Fast-Track Resolution Manager:
Michell Parr
Direct Line:  630-282-0923
E-Fax:  630-932-4223
Michell_Parr@gbtpa.com
 
Backup Fast-Track Resolution Manager:
Stephanie Gibbons
Direct Line:  630-282-0904
E-Fax:  630-932-4223
stephanie_gibbons@gbtpa.com

For Property and Excess Property Claim Inquires:

 

Thomas Kienstra - Property Supervisor
Direct Line:  314-800-0204
E-Fax:  866-947-2227
Thomas_Kienstra@gbtpa.com
 
Resolution Managers:
 
Scott Palmer
Direct Line:  636-317-4857
E-Fax:  866-947-2227
Scott_Palmer@gbtpa.com
 
Corey Buford
Direct Line:  314-800-0251
E-Fax:  866-947-2227
Corey_Buford@gbtpa.com


STUDENT ACCIDENT
To REPORT or inquire regarding a NEW CLAIM for Student Accident - Download Claim Form:

TPA name: WEB-TPA
By Mail - Address WEB-TPAPO Box 2415 Grapevine, TX  76099-2415
To report by phone - or to check status of a claim:  866-975-9468
Website:  www.k12specialmarkets.com 
Phone:  (312) 346-7460                Zevitz Student Accident Insurance Services, Inc.
Download claim form: 
PSIC Student Accident Claim Form/English

PSIC Student Accident Claim Form/Spanish
Steps to Filing a Student Accident Claim for PSIC

 

SITE POLLUTION INCIDENT LEGAL LIABILITY
To REPORT NEW CLAIM for Site Pollution Incident Legal Liability:

Carrier Name: Ironshore Environmental Claims CSO
Address: 175 Powder Forest Drive, 1st Floor Weatogue, CT 06089
Phone: (888) 292-0249 - 24-hour
Fax: (646) 826-4814
E-Mail: Ironenviroclaims@ironshore.com

 

CYBER - NETWORK SECURITY AND PRIVACY LIABILITY
To REPORT a NEW CLAIM for Network Security and Privacy Liability:

Agency: Phelps Dunbar LLP
Address: Canal Place, 365 Canal Street, Suite 2000, New Orleans, LA  70130
  cyber.notice@phelps.com
 Phone: 24/7 Toll Free Cyber Claim Hotline:  1-833-229-1647

GALLAGHER CRISIS PROTECT
To REPORT a NEW CLAIM or INQUIRE for Gallagher Crisis Protect:
For Crisis Response (School Violent Acts) claims report to:
Crisis Management Resources are provided by Jackson Spalding 24 hours a day, seven days a week.  In the event of an INCIDENT, please notify the following persons in the below list within 24 hours of the Risk Manager's or Senior Official's being made aware of the INCIDENT.  Please contact the office number during business hours (9 a.m. ET - 5 p.m. ET) and ask for the name of any person on the below list.  If it is after business hours, please contact one of the mobile numbers.  An individual is always on call.

Name Office # Mobile # E-mail
MAIN OFFICE 404-742-2500   www.jacksonspalding.com
Blair Meeks 404-214-2271 404-402-9651 bmeeks@jacksonspalding.com
Caroline Duffy 404-724-2515 404-713-2984 cnduffy@jacksonspalding.com
Rachel Tobin 404-724-2501 404-276-5930 rtobin@jacksonspalding.com
Glen Jackson 404-724-2505 404-944-6491 gjackson@jacksonspalding.com
Bo Spalding 404-724-2510 404-375-9371 bspalding@jacksonspalding.com
Eric O'Brien 404-724-2511 404-550-5388 eobrien@jacksonspalding.com
Brian Broderick 404-724-2513 404-983-4384 bbroderick@jacksonspalding.com
Trudy Kremer 404-724-2518 404-277-3418 tkremer@jacksonspalding.com


WORKERS COMPENSATION
To REPORT NEW CLAIM for  Workers Compensation:

Carrier Name: Company Nurse
Phone: (855) 720-0241 
Employer Name: School District Name
Search Code PSIC

Download claim form: 
PSIC - Company Nurse Claim Reporting Instructions

For Workers' Compensation claim inquires:

Sr. Claims Adjuster
Jonathan Davis
Phone: 847-704-1706
Fax: 800-688-9892
jonathan.davis@yorkrisk.com

 

Medical Only Claim Examiner
Jeanine Hammel
Phone: 517-338-3366
Fax: 847-220-9275
jeanine.hammel@yorkrisk.com