PSIC 2020-2021
Executive Committee


Robert McDermott
Rochester CUSD #3A

Michael Toeben
Albers ESD #63

Dr. Julie-Ann Fuchs
Kaneland CUSD #302

Thomas Akers
Cambridge CUSD #227

Brian Charron
Waterloo CUSD #5 

Charlotte Montgomery
Ball-Chatham CUSD #5

Kevin Blankenship
Scott-Morgan CUSD #2

Larry Lovel
Trico CUSD #176

Keith Hagene
Pinckneyville CHS #101

Prairie State Insurance Cooperative

Take control of your insurance needs with PSIC

Mission Statement:

The Prairie State Insurance Cooperative (PSIC) will endeavor to serve its Illinois schools' membership through a unified cooperative which offers proven leadership; proficient management; and exceptional insurance providers who offer comprehensive, fiscally responsible insurance and workers' compensation coverage.

Guiding Principles:

This statement of principles represents the guiding values of the Prairie State Insurance Cooperative (PSIC) Executive Committee in fulfilling its mission.  The Board will endeavor to use these principles when approaching all activities, deliberations, and decision-making.

Property/Casualty Program: 214 Members

Workers' Compensation Program: 173 Members